First post of 2010

The end of 2009 found me finishing up cards for Upper Deck’s Iron Man 2 set. From there I dove headfirst into Rittenhouse’s Marvel 70th Anniversary cards. Those, as well as a Voltron set, are due at the end of the month. I also owe people commissions.

Christmas and the New Year really took more out of me than I thought. I’m struggling to get back into the routine. The freezing weather here (we’re about 20 degrees below normal here in NC) seems to be making it harder to be zealous in my work. Or maybe it’s the shorter days. Either way, my mind is wondering.

Here’s the first commission of the year. A Star Wars pair.

1 Comment »

  1. kseverny said

    cool peices.
    They look like a married couple

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

