Ask a magical creature – Fairy

fairy

Dear fairy,

What’s it like being a magical creature? I bet you’re life is full of whimsy and adventure. I’m so jealous!

Sincerely,
Wishful Thinking

Dear Wishful,

Oh yeah, being magical is a bundle of laughs. Hey, let me ask you a question. What it’s like going through life with a head that’s proportionate to the size of your body? If I didn’t have to use 98% of my time just keeping my head balanced on the top of my ridiculously thin neck, I might have time to ask stupid questions on the internet too.

The next time you lose a tooth call someone else. I’m too busy with my world of whimsy. Jerk.

Cordially,

Fairy

Leave a Reply

