Rockin’ the sketching

Sometimes I work in silence. I get a lot of good thinking done working with no movies or music. A lot of people I know say that silence drives them crazy, but I don’t think we were made for constant noise.

Even so, for everything there is a time, and sometimes it’s time to focus and plow through a project. It’s these times I get lost in my iPod and let the brush glide across the page.

Lately I’ve been listening to a lot of rock. Which possibly explains this sketch with the hastily applied photoshop colors.

Rock on.

guitarist

2 Comments »

  1. kseverny said

    really cool work

    • Brian said

      Thanks, I’ve been trying to play with some different styles.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

