sketch card of the bride of frankenstein

Last night’s uStream theme was monsters. I did a mummy, a vampire, and the Bride of Frankenstein. I still want to touch up the mummy and vampire before scanning them, but the Bride is at a good stopping place.

Here’s the video from last night. The bride was drawn in the 2nd hour. (For those of you not familiar with uStream, I can read what viewers type and they can hear me. Which is why it sounds like I’m talking to myself.)

BRIDEOFRANK

2 Comments »

  1. kseverny said

    this is cool. reminds me of transyvania petshop

    • Brian said

      Thanks. She was fun.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

