Chesterton’s “The Man Who Was Thursday” Commission – part 1

I’m a big G.K. Chesterton fan. So I was happy to be able to do a commission last year from The Man Who Was Thursday. Here are the inks to the first set of characters (Syme, The Secretary, and Gogol.) I’m working on the companion piece to it this week (after taking way too long to get to it.)

The final version of this was color with a brown colored pencil. If I can find the disc that has that file on it, maybe I’ll upload that one too.

TMWWT1inks

Leave a Reply

