robot barista

I was told at Starbucks the other day that I should draw a robot barista.  So here it is.

The last two days I have been decompressing after finishing up my last deadline.  Between everything going on the last month I figure I’ve been working, in some capacity, 10 hour days every day for 3 weeks.  It hit me yesterday, so I thought today I should probably take the day off.

Well, I did draw the robot, and ship ebay stuff…and do an illustration for a guy…

Okay, maybe I’ll take Saturday off.  *sigh*

robotbarista

2 Comments »

  1. alisa said

    You forgot “damn” 🙂

    Nicely done.

    • Brian said

      I thought it. Does that count?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

