G.I. Joe sketch – Scarlett

How can you have a Baroness without a Scarlett?

I’m not 100% satisfied with this.  I think when it is all said and done I could have made her pose a little more fluid. The one thing I am happy with on both this and The Baroness is the distressed look of the background symbols.  It was my first attempt trying to pull that off with markers and I think it worked. At least I learned something even though I’m not completely happy with it.

click for larger view

scarlett

2 Comments »

  1. inknform said

    for some odd reason beyond my comprehension, your character renditions make me want to drop everything and go see G.I. Joe…

    • Brian said

      I want to watch the old cartoons again.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

